Skip to Page Content

LAHRA Announces 2017 Board of Directors

    January 1, 2017

    At its December 2017 general membership meeting the Lakeshore Area Human Resource Association announced their officers and board members. New to the board are Deb Pratt with Wisconsin Aluminum Foundry and Brenda Haese with Tramontina.  "Brenda & Deb's experience in the human resource field will provide a nice balance to the existing board," stated Tracy Wiebensohn, Outgoing LAHRA President.

    The Lakeshore Area Human Resources Association Board members are Terri Boerger, President; Joe Swetich, President-Elect; Jessie Wensink, Secretary; Brooke Sprang, Treasurer and core leadership members Brenda Haese, Terri Hollen, Deb Pratt, Sharol Schroeder and Tracy Wiebensohn. 

    Leaving the board are Julie Bruckschen and Laura Kubsch. “We are truly appreciative of the service they provided during their time on the board and wish them success in the future,” remarked Terri Boerger, 2017 Incoming LAHRA President.

    Additional information on the LAHRA Board of Directors can be found on the LAHRA website,