Skip to Page Content

LAHRA welcomes New Board Member

    December 14, 2015

    At its December 2015 general membership meeting the Lakeshore Area Human Resource Association approved their officers and board members. New to the board is Laura Kubsch with Skana Aluminum.  "Laura's human resources background in the manufacturing field will provide a nice balance to the existing board," stated Tracy Wiebensohn, LAHRA President.

    The Lakeshore Area Human Resources Association Board members are Tracy Wiebensohn, President; Terri Boerger, President Elect; Terri Hollen, Secretary; Joe Swetich, Treasurer; and core leadership members Brooke Sprang, Jessie Wensink, Julie Bruckschen, Laura Kubsch and Sharol Schroeder.  

    Leaving the board is Lana Roever. “We are truly appreciative of the service Lana provided over the past year and wish her all the luck in the future,” remarked Tracy Wiebensohn.

    Additional information on the LAHRA Board of Directors can be found on the LAHRA website,